Features

Development

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Tom Bander 314-587-1235 314-587-1335 tbander@danforthcenter.org Vice President of Development
Suzanne Cavagna 314-587-1076 314-587-1176 scavagna@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Michael Mason 314-587-1044 314-587-1144 mmason@danforthcenter.org Development Officer
Joyce Pluhar 314-587-1071 314-587-1171 jpluhar@danforthcenter.org Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Brian Russell 314-587-1074 314-587-1174 brussell@danforthcenter.org Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Lauren Ryffel 314-587-1234 314-587-1334 lryffel@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Brigid Thayer 314-587-1073 314-587-1173 bthayer@danforthcenter.org Annual Giving Coordinator
Matthew Wichmer 314-587-1695 314-587-1795 mwichmer@danforthcenter.org Manager, Database and Research
Brenda Yates 314-587-1072 314-587-1172 byates@danforthcenter.org Database Assistant