Features

Dr. Toni Kutchan's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Megan Augustin 314-587-1244 314-587-1344 maugustin@danforthcenter.org Research Associate I
Jordan Brock jbrock@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Julie Gauthier jgauthier@danforthcenter.org STARS Intern
Terri Green 314-587-1427 314-587-1527 tgreen@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant/Research Grant Coordinator
Rebecca Hay 314-587-1492 314-587-1592 rhay@danforthcenter.org Visiting Master's Student
Krystina Hird khird@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Toni Kutchan 314-587-1473 314-587-1573 tmkutchan@danforthcenter.org Vice President for Research; Principal Investigator & Member