Features

Dr. Ivan Baxter's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Alexandra Asaro Visiting Graduate Student
Jennifer Barrett 314-587-1476 314-587-1576 jbarrett@danforthcenter.org Administrative Laboratory Manager
Ivan Baxter 314-587-1438 314-587-1538 ibaxter@danforthcenter.org USDA Research Scientist, Principal Investigator & Assistant Member
Preston Bruce pbruce@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Maximilian Feldman 314-587-1612 314-587-1712 mfeldman@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Kimberly Green kgreen@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Melissa Jurkowski mjurkowski@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Liz Mahood emahood@danforthcenter.org Intern