Features

Dr. Todd Mockler's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Jessica Adams jadams@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Erica Agnew eagnew@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Abigail Eaker aeaker@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician - Part time
John Gierer 314-587-1601 314-587-1701 jgierer@danforthcenter.org Research Associate I
Kathleen Greenham Visiting Scientist
Solmaz Hajmohammadi 314-587-1688 314-587-1788 shajmohammadi@danforthcenter.org Contract Employee
Aarati Juvekar ajuvekar@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Scott Lee 314-587-1417 314-587-1517 slee@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Zongyang Li zli@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist
Cesar Lizarraga 314-587-1632 314-587-1732 clizarraga@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist
Robert Lowery rlowery@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Kathleen Mackey 314-587-1203 314-587-1303 kmackey@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Jacob Marsh jmarsh@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician - Part time
Stuart Marshall smarshall@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Todd Mockler 314-587-1694 314-587-1794 tmockler@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Member
Darren O'Brien 314-587-1646 314-587-1746 dobrien@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Philip Ozersky 314-587-1697 314-587-1797 pozersky@danforthcenter.org Bioinformatics Database Developer
Brandon Patrick bpatrick@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Nadia Shakoor 314-587-1613 314-587-1713 nshakoor@danforthcenter.org Research Manager
Bia Thomas Visiting Scientist
Sarit Weissmann 314-587-1658 314-587-1758 sweissmann@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Madeline Wiechert 314-587-1488 314-587-1588 mwiechert@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Max Williams mwilliams@danforthcenter.org Intern