Features

Dr. Dmitri Nusinow's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Rebecca Bindbeutel 314-587-1496 314-587-1596 rbindbeutel@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Denise Cunningham 314-587-1430 314-587-1530 dcunningham@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Jacob Hedrick Intern
He Huang 314-587-1602 314-587-1702 hhuang@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Sarah Huss shuss@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Andrew Lin alin@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student - Rotation
Dmitri Nusinow 314-587-1489 314-587-1589 dnusinow@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Assistant Member
Maria Sorkin msorkin@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Patricia Walker pwalker@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Margaret Wilson 314-587-1627 314-587-1727 mewilson@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate