Features

IICI Trait Improvement Laboratory

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Claire Albin calbin@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Paula Butts 314-587-1614 314-587-1714 pbutts@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Raj Deepika Chauhan 314-587-1256 314-587-1356 rchauhan@danforthcenter.org Research Manager
Patricia Cosgrove 314-587-1242 314-587-1342 pcosgrove@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Getu Duguma 314-587-1486 314-587-1586 gduguma@danforthcenter.org Senior Research Scientist
Jackson Gehan 314-587-1421 314-587-1521 jgehan@danforthcenter.org Research Associate I
Tira Jones 314-587-1439 tjones@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Miriam Khalil 314-587-1206 314-587-1306 mkhalil@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician - Part time
Andrew Kiggundu 314-587-1603 314-587-1703 akiggundu@danforthcenter.org VIRCA+ Project Manager
Stephanie Lamb slamb@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Collin Luebbert cluebbert@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Lipsa Mishra lmishra@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Narayanan Narayanan 314-587-1254 314-587-1354 nnarayanan@danforthcenter.org Research Manager
John Odipio 314-587-1608 314-587-1708 jodipio@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Zachary Rhodes zrhodes@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician- Part time
Rosana Segatto rsegatto@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Danielle Stretch 314-587-1212 314-587-1312 dstretch@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Nigel Taylor 314-587-1257 314-587-1357 ntaylor@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Associate Member
Jenny Tran 314-587-1439 jtran@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Justin Villmer jvillmer@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Jennifer Winch 314-587-1439 jwinch@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
May Wu 314-587-1448 314-587-1548 mwu@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician