Features

Dr. Rebecca Bart's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Rebecca Bart 314-587-1696 314-587-1796 rbart@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Assistant Member
Jeffrey Berry jberry@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Jillian Burke 314-587-1258 314-587-1358 jburke@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Diana Fasanello dfasanello@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Sarah Fentress 314-587-1453 314-587-1553 sfentress@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Greg Jensen gjensen@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Molly Kuhs mkuhs@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Andrew Lin alin@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student - Rotation
Hannah Lucas hlucas@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student - Rotation
Mariah Norman mnorman@danforthcenter.org Intern
Anne Phillips aphillips@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Shannon Rapp 314-587-1626 314-587-1726 srapp@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Kira Veley 314-587-1693 314-587-1793 kveley@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Alexander Weil aweil@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part-time
Mark Wilson mawilson@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician