Features

Dr. Christopher Topp's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Adam Bray 314-587-1400 314-587-1500 abray@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Oubonvanh Douangkeomany ldouangkeomany@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Keith Duncan kduncan@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Nathanael Ellis nellis@danforthcenter.org Visiting Postdoctoral Associate
Eric Floro 314-587-1450 314-587-1550 efloro@danforthcenter.org Research Associate
Bretton Hale bhale@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Ni Jiang 314-587-1479 314-587-1579 njiang@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Catherine Kornacki ckornacki@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Benjamin Laws blaws@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Mao Li mli@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Zhengbin Liu zliu@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Kari Miller kmiller@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Adam Shoemaker ashoemaker@danforthcenter.org Intern
Christopher Topp 314-587-1401 314-587-1501 ctopp@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Assistant Member
Marshall Wedger mwedger@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Molly Wohl mwohl@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant